Aaron Tveit and Joanna "JoJo" Levesque join the cast on July 23!

Meet The

Production Team

Company Manager

Allison Dufford

Assistant Company Manager

Stella Ji

Production Stage Manager

Davin De Santis

Stage Manager

Jason Pacella

Assistant Stage Managers

Julie Baldauff

Kyle Largent

Director of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

Austin Rivers

Wardrobe Supervisor

Rick Kelly

Assistant Wardrobe Supervisor

Gary Biangone

Wardrobe Crew

Aharon Thomas

Scotty Cain

Kayleigh Downey

TJ Burleson

Sarah Dickerson

Rodney Harper

Kurt Kielmann

Briana Koczan

Elizabeth Lindholm

Emma Sicker

Lucas Steele

Hair and Makeup Supervisor

Akilah Abrams

Assistant Hair and Makeup Supervisor

Isabella Perez


Shane Munson

Cheyenne Hart

Head Carpenter

Rich Cocchiara

Assistant Carpenter

Stefan Barnas

Head Electrician

Brian Messina

Assistant Electrician

Marq Gonzalez

Sound Mixer

David Dignazio

Assistant Sound Mixer

Craig Cassidy

Head Props

Cory Savage

Assistant Props

Danielle Moyal

House Crew

Max Reed

Richard Anderson

Michele Gutierrez

Joe Mooneyham

Mike McCrindle

Pat Shea

Colin Roche

John Blixt

Tom Burke

Roy Franks

Jason Strangfeld

General Management

Foresight Theatrical

Aaron Lustbader

Nick Ginsberg

Technical Supervision

Juniper Street Productions

Press Representative





Rose Polidoro

Music Coordinator

Michael Aarons